

AGENDA

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Date: WEDNESDAY, 6 JUNE 2012 at 6.00 pm

Committee Room 3
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

Enquiries to: Troy Robinson

Telephone: 020 8314 9365 (direct line)

Email: troy.robinson@lewisham.gov.uk

MEMBERS

Councillors:

Councillor Duwayne Brooks Councillor Amanda De Ryk Councillor Alan Hall Councillor Stella Jeffrey Councillor Jim Mallory Councillor Pauline Morrison

Independent Members
Sally Hawkins
Cathy Sullivan
Gill Butler
David Roper Newman
Leslie Thomas
1 vacancy

Members are summoned to attend this meeting

Barry Quirk
Chief Executive
Lewisham Town Hall
Catford
London SE6 4RU
Date: 25 May 2012



ORDER OF BUSINESS – PART 1 AGENDA

Item No		Page No.s
1.	Election of Chair and Vice Chair	1
2.	Minutes	2 - 5
3.	Declarations of Interests	6 - 8
4.	Review of the Local Code of Corporate Governance 2011.12	9 - 64
5.	The New Ethical Framework under Localism Act 2011	65 - 83





The public are welcome to attend our Committee meetings, however, occasionally, committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of reports can be made available in additional formats on request.